SAVE 65% ON GELLUX NAIL POLISH | SHOP NOW
SAVE 65% ON GELLUX NAIL POLISH | SHOP NOW
Passer au contenu
Tracked uk delivery

From just £2.95

60 DAY RETURNS

Shop safely and securely

EXCELLENT REVIEWS

Over 5,000 Reviews

EXTRA 7% OFF

with Youth Discount

Bomb Cosmetics Coffret cadeau Anything is Popsickle

Économisez 33 %
Prix d'origine £14.99
Prix actuel £9.99
Disponibilité: Translation missing: fr.general.icons.icon_check_circle icône Il ne reste que 2!

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

Plongez dans une pure détente tandis que ces parfums estivaux ravivent les sens et apportent une ambiance de vacances dans votre maison. Ce coffret cadeau contient :
  • You Make Me Melt Bath Blaster - Refroidissez-le ! Ce délice sucré pour le bain a été mélangé avec des huiles essentielles pures d'Amyris et de Patchouli réduisant le stress pour aider vos soucis à se dissiper. Obtenez le scoop intérieur, fabriqué à partir de beurres naturels de cacao et de karité, hydratez la peau pour une séance de détente ultime.
  • 5 couleurs dans ses cheveux Bath Blaster - Créez un ruban d'arcs-en-ciel alors qu'une expérience sensorielle multicolore jette un spectre de parfums dans l'atmosphère. Laissez les huiles essentielles pures de mandarine et de jasmin colorer votre esprit et votre âme d’une nuance de joie plus brillante.
  • Pom Pom Mallow aux fruits de la passion - Avec plus d'huiles exotiques que vous ne pouvez en secouer vos pompons ! Laissez l'esprit du fruit de la passion chasser le blues tandis que les huiles essentielles pures de pamplemousse et de bergamote animent votre âme.
  • Soleil d'une mauve de plage - Il est temps de poser nos serviettes sur la plage et d'enfiler ces lunettes de soleil ! Ce petit rayon de soleil aux huiles essentielles de Noix de Coco et de Pamplemousse ramènera les journées d'été à la maison !
  • Savon Find Me in the Fruit Aisle - Entouré de parfums de fruits frais et combiné avec des huiles essentielles d'orange douce et de citron, c'est un numéro juteux qui vous relèvera et vous redressera.

Age Group: Adulte

Brand: Bomb Cosmetics

Gender: Femelle

Product range: Coffrets cadeaux

Volume/Weight: 6

website
OUTLET SECTION | SAVE UP TO 80% | HUGE DISCOUNTS
OUTLET | SAVE 80% | HUGE DISCOUNTS
Skip to content

Bomb Cosmetics Anything is Popsickle Gift Pack

Save 10%
Original Price $20.00
Current Price $18.00
Availability: Translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 2 left!

Notify me when back in stock

Melt into pure relaxation as these summery scents revive the senses and bring the holiday feeling into your home. This Gift Pack contains:
  • You Make Me Melt Bath Blaster - Cool it! This sweet bath-time delight has been blended with stress-reducing Amyris & Patchouli pure essential oils to help your worries melt away. Get the inside scoop, made from natural Cocoa & Shea Butters, moisturise the skin for the ultimate chill out session.
  • 5 Colours in Her Hair Bath Blaster - Create a ribbon of rainbows as a multicoloured sensory experience throws a spectrum of scents into the atmosphere. Let the Mandarin & Jasmine pure essential oils colours your spirit and soul into a brighter shade of joy.
  • Passionfruit Pom Pom Mallow - With more exotic oils than you can shake your pom poms at! Let the passion fruit spirit shimmy away the blues as the pure grapefruit & bergamot essential oils enliven your soul.
  • Sun of a Beach Mallow - Time to lay our towels on the beach and get those shades on ! This little ray of sunshine with Coconut & Grapefruit essential oils will bring those summer days home with you!
  • Find Me in the Fruit Aisle Soap - Surrounded by the scents of fresh fruit and combined with Sweet Orange & Lemon essential oils, this is one juicy number that'll pick you up and put you right.

Age Group: Adult

Brand: Bomb Cosmetics

Gender: Female

Product range: Gift Packs

Volume/Weight: 6